" "

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Bert Ogden Maserati

 


Google logo

Google

 


cars.com logo

cars.com

 


Facebook logo

Facebook

 


DealerRater logo

DealerRater

 


CarGurus logo

CarGurus

 


Yelp logo

Yelp

 

 

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Great!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Amazingly helpful and excellent customer service, Thank you Pete, Hector, Benito and Chevy Team.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Fantastic Great 馃憤

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Excellent customer service, and I will definitely refer and go back!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Bert Ogden Chevrolet made my new vehicle purchase experience a great one! I am very happy with every interaction I encountered during the process.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

I scheduled the appointment online. When I arrived I was greeted and immediately took care of taking my truck to get the oil changed. All staff were courteous and asked if I had been taken care of. Pleasant atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Excellent Customer experience from Mr. Lauro he made me feel welcomed and was very knowledgeable of services.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

(Translated by Google) The attention of the agent who assisted me was excellent, and he was always informed and helped me to emulate what I liked and what I needed in a piece of furniture. His guidance and help that Jos茅 Leiva offered me was great to be able to take my cart 馃榾馃槂 (Original) La atenci贸n del agente que me atendi贸 fue excelente adem谩s estuvo siempre informado me y ayud谩ndome a emul贸 que me gustaba y lo que necesitaba en un mueble su orientaci贸n y ayuda que me ofreci贸 Jos茅 Leiva fu grande para poder llevarme ...

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Leo was very knowledgeable and professional. This has been the most pleasant experience I have had when buying a car. Leo pulled out all the stops, I drove away with a 2024, convertible, redline edition Camaro!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

The part was installed and placed perfectly. I am glad I chose Chevy and Bert Ogden as my place of business.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Diana in service helped me with my oil change. She was so kind and friendly. Will definitely be returning due to her amazing customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Rigo was very helpful and professional by answering all of my questions

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

It was awesome. Loving my new SUV

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

The staff was courteous and helpful! Would recommend them for service!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Awesome people and great customer service!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Great Service!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Great customer services throughout the whole service to my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

(Translated by Google) Josefa was a great help in our experience at Bert Ogden Chevrolet in Mission. (Original) Josefa fue una gran ayuda en nuestra experiencia en Bert Ogden Chevrolet en Mission.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

(Translated by Google) Super friendly treatment. They explain everything very well... accessible... very good option to buy (Original) Trato super amable. Te explican todo muy bien.. accibles..muy buena opci贸n para comprar

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Treat you like family does. Warm welcome

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Very professional seems trustworthy Albert was great

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Excellent service鈥檚

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

It took 1 hr to do the oil change really recommend going there it was quick.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

I love this place always so polite and helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Great experience Josefa went above and beyond in getting us one hell of a deal on one hell of a truck 10/10

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Very helpful (Carlos Mendez) and informative, made the purchasing process easy.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

Very Very Good Salesperson gave us lots of attention I鈥檓 so Blessed with my new Vehicle Thank You Much !!!!鉂わ笍鉂わ笍鉂わ笍

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

Needed a oil change and check engine light they were able to get me in without a problem thank you for the great service

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Loved their attention and very attentive to their customers I would definitely refer my friends here !!!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

It was a great experience the staff is really friendly

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

I鈥檓 very happy with my new 2023 Tahoe Z71. I loved the customer service from the salesman Jesus Perez. The dealership made the process quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

I was unhappy with the fact that I was not given an update on the progress of my vehicle being fixed

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Very good attention from all the staff since I arrived, during my stay they offered me coffee and drinks and the service to my vehicle was all very good, five stars

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Everyone was very friendly. Quick service.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Good and reasonable amount of time doing an oil change

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Went in for the first oil change on my new pickup. Was in and out pretty quick, within the time frame I was told.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

good and friendly service, Jason was very informative and very helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

(Translated by Google) The sales man Charly was very kind, he explained everything to me very well, he answered all my questions about the vehicle and was very professional. (Original) El sales man charly fue muy amable me explico todo muy bien contest贸 todas mis preguntas del veh铆culo y muy profesional

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

(Translated by Google) very good cars (Original) Muy buenos carros

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

(Translated by Google) Easy, Fast, Excellent (Original) Facil,Rapido.Exelente

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Great, friendly and Fast 10/10

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Super Friendly

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Lauro kept me informed every step of the way

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Charlie, our salesman, went above and beyond to get me what I wanted and was very honest with us from the get go. He made the entire buying process pleasurable and kept us informed the entire time. I will definetly recommend him to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Very good experience

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Good friendly people Best customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Service time was fast and the staff was very helpful and friendly

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Pepe was very helpful with the purchase of our new vehicle. Helped us out with our trade in and made sure we got the best deal.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

David Lucio and Jesus made it happen for me with my new 2023 Silverado1500 4wd 3.0 Duramax! Nothing but great quality customer service and superior service quality preowned vehicles!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Great service, Pete and Juan made it an amazing experience

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

I had a wonderful hassle-free experience! Everyone was amazing!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Very Generous and determined for the best sale possible!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Exelent customer service with a nice atitude.馃槏

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Excelente service

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

GREAT EXPERIENCE

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Great service! Pete Lopez helped me find the perfect vehicle at a deal I was comfortable with

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

there always very welcoming and have great customer service thank you for all you do..

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Gratis customer service, will buy from them again

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atenci贸n

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

I was at Bert Ogden Chevrolet this weekend looking for a preowned car. I was immediately acknowledged by a young lady named Valeria Sotelo. I was pretty clear what I was looking for as far as payment and bodystyle of car I needed. She was very friendly, easy to talk to and had a great personality. She started looking for something to fit my needs. I honestly wasn't thinking of finding anything in the store. With the help of her manager and Raymundo Villarreal. I was able to walk out with a sport utility vehicle, with the payment I ...

Read at DealerRater

Bert Ogden Maserati 26.198051, -98.308549.