Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Bert Ogden Maserati

 


Google logo

Google

 


cars.com logo

cars.com

 


Facebook logo

Facebook

 


DealerRater logo

DealerRater

 


CarGurus logo

CarGurus

 


Yelp logo

Yelp

 

 

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022

It was a simple experience. Went in for some simple car service. Go it. Nice and simple.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Excellent service on a timely manner. Very helpful and courteous.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Excellent service. We're very helpful in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Great quick service!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

It was a simple oil change and tire rotation. Got it in a satisfactory amount of time.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Glendy, Jorge and staff did an awesome job assisting with my new truck purchase. Super smooth all the way through. Came from Katy, Tx to get the truck. Outstanding deal. If your in the area or not, give them a look. Thanks Bert Ogden Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

As a first time buyer I would like to say that my experience was nothing like I imagined. The process was easy, every staff member was kind and helpful, and last but not least, they worked hard to make it possible for me to drive out of the dealership with a brand new car. Salesman, Jesus Rojas and team, thank you very much and I will continue to making business with Bert Ogden Mission.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Came in to get an oil change on our Chevy Silverado and was greeted with a friendly smile. Fresh coffee and clean waiting area.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Very satisfied

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

THE GENTELMAN THAT HELPED ME WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HAD A GREAT ATTITUDE

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Daniel was an awesome salesman. He was upfront about pricing, financing and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He made purchasing a vehicle easy and fun.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Exelent service. Very profecional

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Sales agent Leo was very professional knowledgeable, and friendly. Great customer service. This is the second vehicle I get there and for the most part I'm very satisfied with the service I receive

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Great customer service, friendly staff and timely manner. I am very happy with the service ☺️

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Thanking Cipi for his managerial and personal manerizum for great service. I have known Cipi for over 20 years. Throughout the years he has always helped me and my family in getting the best deals possible no matter credit score or amount of sale. The last purchase was a truck for my son in law and daughter two weeks ago. As always the transaction was very fair and expedited. Also thanks to Julie C. For helping. I have recommended many family members and friends to Cipi and they have all been very satisfied. Thank you Sir Keep up the good work. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

If I have to buy another truck, I will go back to Bert Ogden. Top notch service. Got what I wanted at the price I wanted 5-Stars across the board !!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

My sales rep was amazing definitely recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Juat purchased our 3rd vehicle in 4 years from Bert Ogden Chevy in Mission. All the staff treats you so well and we are always so satisfied when we leave. Cipi is such a great manager and helps us out as much as possible. Julie C. Also was an amazing help throughout the process. She has such a great personality! Thank you from the Vargas-Sosa family!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

great customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Great service. Mr Banda is very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Jason was great and so was the service manager I believe his name was Ron.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Excellent Customer Service.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Service rep was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Great customer service thanks for everything

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Satisfaction!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Great service, very pleased with our new vehicle. Thank you Jesus Rojas.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Carlos Villegas muy buen servicio, gracias por todo y por ayudarme a agarrar el carro perfecto!! 🙏🏼 (Translated by Google) Carlos Villegas very good service, thanks for everything and for helping me get the perfect car!! 🙏🏼

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Everybody was very friendly and courteous. My vehicle was ready at the time they promised. The service was excellent. My vehicle is in tip top shape. Thanks Bert Ogden.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Muy buen servicio de parte del personal, muy atentos, muy eficientes el señor Carlos Villegas y el señor Benito Treviño 100% recomendados siempre los mejores tártaros (Translated by Google) Very good service from the staff, very attentive, very efficient Mr. Carlos Villegas and Mr. Benito Treviño 100% recommended always the best tartars

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Had a great experience as usual. Glendy was a wonderful salesperson to work with!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Very satisfied with the service given to me at Bert Ogden. By the Sales Representative Karina Hernández

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Got my vehicle in and out in a timely manner. Joey took the time to explain to me all my issues. Will definitely be doing more business here.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

It was straight FIRE

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

As a single mom with a toddler my experience with Bert Ogden was the way to go. They had excellent customer service and a easy process. Was also provided with options as to what I was looking for. I definitely recommend Bert Ogden in Mission I’m extremely satisfied with my Traverse!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Excelente 👌 personal (Translated by Google) Excellent 👌 staff

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Thank you Cipi Saenz and the Bert Ogden staff for always giving me the best customer service when purchasing a new vehicle. I love my new truck.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Great service and was an easy car buying experience. Thank you Cipi Saenz for the great car buying experience

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

2hr wait on oil change but they a friendly staff & a good waiting area

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Great service by Cipi and Leo every step of the way at Mission Bert Ogden. Cipi has given us great service and has gone above and beyond. Thank you Cipi A+ service.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Pete Lopez did a great job and kept me up to date with the arrival of my vehicle. I appreciate his help.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Everyone was very helpful from the moment I arrived at the service department. They kept me updated on my vehicle which was much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Hector really helped me out with getting the vehicle I was looking for. He went above and beyond to help me out! Im very satisfied with the service provided and the purchase I made. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Mr Machorro did an amazing job! Also, Mr Jorge Ivan made sure my paperwork was squared away and explained everything.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

I was at Bert Ogden Chevrolet this weekend looking for a preowned car. I was immediately acknowledged by a young lady named Valeria Sotelo. I was pretty clear what I was looking for as far as payment and bodystyle of car I needed. She was very friendly, easy to talk to and had a great personality. She started looking for something to fit my needs. I honestly wasn't thinking of finding anything in the store. With the help of her manager and Raymundo Villarreal. I was able to walk out with a sport utility vehicle, with the payment I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

Very professional and knowledgeable about all the vehicles and made the whole transaction very easy. Hector was our salesman and he made sure everything went smooth and quickly. They have lots to choose from and once we made our selection the process only took about an hour and we were on our way home with our new car!! ??????

Read at DealerRater

Bert Ogden Maserati 26.198051, -98.308549.